Het team van Basisschool Sint Jozef Eijsden

DIRECTEUR                  

Astrid Claessens

Sint Jozef straat 38

6245 LN Eijsden

043 – 409 2121

06 – 5126 0022

a.claessens@kom-leren.nl

INTERN BEGELEIDER

Monique Hoeppermans

m.hoeppermans@kom-leren.nl

GROEPSLEERKRACHTEN

Groep 1/2/3

Pascale Fraikin

pascale.fraikin@kom-leren.nl

Sylvia Gulikers
sylvia.gulikers@kom-leren.nl

Groep 4/5/6

Marlou Pletsers

marlou.pletsers@kom-leren.nl

Juf Marion

Groep 7/8

Robert Houben

robert.houben@kom-leren.nl