Het team van Basisschool Sint Jozef Eijsden

DIRECTEUR                  

Joop Vinck
043 – 409 2121
j.vinck@kom-leren.nl

Sint Jozefstraat 38
6245 LN Eijsden

INTERN BEGELEIDER

Monique Hoeppermans
m.hoeppermans@kom-leren.nl

GROEPSLEERKRACHTEN

Groep 1/2/3

Pascale Fraikin
pascale.fraikin@kom-leren.nl
Sylvia Gulikers
sylvia.gulikers@kom-leren.nl

Groep 4/5/6

Marlou Pletsers
marlou.pletsers@kom-leren.nl
Marion Egging
marion.egging@kom-leren.nl

Groep 7/8

Robert Houben
robert.houben@kom-leren.nl